Oct
29
Thu
MORE
DB OUTREACH: WILD & CRAZY COSTUMED FUN GAME NIGHT FOR ALL AGES – VIRTUAL ZOOM @ DB Outreach Virtual Game Night
Oct 29 @ 8:00 pm

WILD & CRAZY COSTUMED FUN GAME NIGHT – for ALL AGES!
join DiscoveryBound via Zoom –  Meet new friends from all over the US!

Thursday, October 29th
Come one come all – all ages are welcome
8:00 pm ET, 7:00 CT, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT

RSVP by Wednesday, October 28th to [email protected] or [email protected]
Once you RSVP, we will send you a zoom link to join the call.

COME JOIN THE FUN!

Nov
12
Thu
MORE
DB Outreach: Sentinel Sneak Preview Talk & Discussion for Adults & Teens @ Sentinel Sneak Preview Zoom Webinar
Nov 12 @ 8:30 pm

Sneak Preview: the New Christian Science Sentinel Experience

Hear about the Sentinel’s renewed focus on spiritual watching. Explore how we can all use the Sentinel to respond to the need for progress and healing in today’s world. And give us your thoughts on the designs for future rollouts.
Get a preview of the new Christian  Science Sentinel, which is coming in January, with Ethel Baker, Editor of the Journal, Sentinel, Herald, and Abe McLaughlin, Manager of The Christian Science Publishing Society Manager. How is this new experience of digital + print contributing to progress and healing for a world in great need?  How can we all be like the disciples out on the stormy sea — welcoming the Christ into our boat — and stilling the storm for ourselves and others?
Give us your thoughts on the designs for future rollouts.

When

Thursday, November 12 at 8:30pm Eastern Time  (8:30pm ET, 7:30 CT, 6:30 MT, 5:30 PT)
The session will be about 1 hour, with plenty of time for questions.

Who

CS adults, teens, and their friends. All who wish to attend are invited.

REGISTER HERE:

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://christianscience.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_5CHyw-WMSl6nKscVfLg23w
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.