DB Outreach: Watercolor Virtual Class for All-Ages

When: August 26, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Join us for a fun, creative and inspiring hour of watercolor painting with Kelly Foxton. Date: Thursday, August 26th, 2021 Time: (7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST) Duration: 1 hour Target group: All ages (Space is limited) …

Read More

DB Outreach: Four Seasons Book Club

When: November 9, 2021 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Where: Zoom

DB Four Seasons Book Club  We’re excited to announce our quarterly virtual book club for all adults! Tuesday, November 9th at 8:30pm EDT/ 7:30pm CDT / 6:30pm MDT / 5:30pm PDT will be our first …

Read More

NLC 8th Grade Application Opens

When: July 21, 2021 all-day

DiscoveryBound National Leadership Council’s 8th Grade Application will open on August 20th, 2021.

DB Outreach: 20s/30s Game Night

When: August 20, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Where: Zoom

20s/30s young adults are invited to join DB, a practitioner, and other Christian Science young adults around the country for a virtual game night! We start with metaphysical sharing and inspiration, facilitated by a different …

Read More

DB Outreach: Watercolor Virtual Class for All-Ages

When: July 29, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

Join us for a fun, creative and inspiring hour of watercolor painting with Kelly Foxton. Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 Time: (7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST) Duration: 1 hour Target group: All ages (Space is limited) …

Read More