DB Outreach: 20s/30s Hangout Game Night!

When:
August 25, 2020 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
2020-08-25T18:30:00-06:00
2020-08-25T19:30:00-06:00
Where:
Zoom
Contact:
Shelby Barner

20s/30s young adults are invited to join DB, a practitioner, and other Christian Science young adults around the country for a virtual game night! These Hangouts are held twice a month on Zoom. We start with metaphysical sharing and inspiration, facilitated by a different practitioner supporting each call. Then we play games! The host always has a game prepared and ready to play, but participants are encouraged to bring/teach/run their own favorite games the group can play virtually as well. We hope you can join us this week!

5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

For access to the Zoom link to join, please email [email protected]