DB 20s/30s: Ready, Set, Ask A Christian Science Nurse!

When:
March 18, 2021 @ 6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-03-18T18:30:00-06:00
2021-03-18T19:00:00-06:00
Where:
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Shelby Barner

Mark your calendars for an evening devoted to answering all your questions about Christian Science Nursing! DiscoveryBound is hosting the Youth Action Committee for a 30-minute conversation all about Christian Science Nursing. A couple nurses will be in attendance as well to talk about their experiences and help to answer any questions you may have. We hope to see you there!

8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT

EVENT FLYER

Email [email protected] if you would like to attend or have any questions about the event.