DB Outreach: 20s/30s Hangout Game Night

When:
April 2, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
2021-04-02T18:00:00-06:00
2021-04-02T18:15:00-06:00
Where:
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Shelby Barner
(888) 416-7348 x139

20s/30s young adults are invited to join DB, a practitioner, and other Christian Science young adults around the country for a virtual game night! These Hangouts are held twice a month on zoom (unless the month is filled with tons of other great events being offered too). We start with metaphysical sharing and inspiration, facilitated by a different practitioner supporting each call. Then we play games! The host always has a game prepared and ready to play, but participants are encouraged to bring/teach/run their own favorite games the group can play virtually as well. We hope you can join us!

8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT

For access to the zoom link to join, please email [email protected]