DB OUTREACH: CHAPTER WORKER AND AMBASSADOR WEBINAR

When:
April 18, 2019 all-day
2019-04-18T00:00:00-06:00
2019-04-19T00:00:00-06:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
781-956-9035

Please join us for our spring  DiscoveryBound (DB) Outreach webinar and conference call on Thursday, April 18th.  You can choose from the following times:

1st Session – 5:00pm (PT), 6:00pm (MT), 7:00pm (CT), 8:00pm (ET) OR
2nd Session – 7:00pm (PT), 8:00pm (MT), 9:00pm (CT), 10:00pm (ET)

By sharing in a webinar format, this gives everyone the opportunity to see each other and hear what others have to say.

Here is a tentative agenda:

  • Hear updates on DiscoveryBound Outreach, NLC and Compass and upcoming opportunities
  • Chapter Worker/DB Ambassador Survey – the results from January’s survey will be discussed
  • Help us to help you! How can we do a better job in supporting our volunteers?
  • We would love to hear from you in sharing your past activities and best practices so that we can learn from one another.

Here is the link to join the webinar and conference call:  https://zoom.us/j/118221739 

(join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android) Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833,,118221739#  or +16468769923,,118221739#

Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923 US
Meeting ID: 118 221 739

We hope you can join us for this interactive webinar/conference call. Please let us know if you will be attending and which session. We look forward to your participation and insights!

The DiscoveryBound Team