DB Outreach: Sentinel Sneak Preview Talk & Discussion for Adults & Teens

When:
November 12, 2020 @ 8:30 pm
2020-11-12T20:30:00+00:00
2020-11-12T20:45:00+00:00
Where:
Sentinel Sneak Preview Zoom Webinar
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
781-956-9035

Sneak Preview: the New Christian Science Sentinel Experience

Hear about the Sentinel’s renewed focus on spiritual watching. Explore how we can all use the Sentinel to respond to the need for progress and healing in today’s world. And give us your thoughts on the designs for future rollouts.
Get a preview of the new Christian  Science Sentinel, which is coming in January, with Ethel Baker, Editor of the Journal, Sentinel, Herald, and Abe McLaughlin, Manager of The Christian Science Publishing Society Manager. How is this new experience of digital + print contributing to progress and healing for a world in great need?  How can we all be like the disciples out on the stormy sea — welcoming the Christ into our boat — and stilling the storm for ourselves and others?
Give us your thoughts on the designs for future rollouts.

When

Thursday, November 12 at 8:30pm Eastern Time  (8:30pm ET, 7:30 CT, 6:30 MT, 5:30 PT)
The session will be about 1 hour, with plenty of time for questions.

Who

CS adults, teens, and their friends. All who wish to attend are invited.

REGISTER HERE:

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://christianscience.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_5CHyw-WMSl6nKscVfLg23w
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.