DB Outreach: Teen Virtual Game Night

When:
February 26, 2021 @ 6:30 pm
2021-02-26T18:30:00-07:00
2021-02-26T18:45:00-07:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
781-956-9035

Are you ready for our monthly TEEN FUN Virtual Game Night? Teens Dylan Ouderkirk & Merit Brustman will be running a fun and creative game night. Instead of sitting at home alone, come join other teens and play games over zoom! Make sure to spread the word, it’s a lot more fun with more people! Hope to see you there!

Feel free to share this information with your friends!

Friday, February 26 (8:30pm EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST)
Grades 8-12

RSVP by Thursday, February 25 to [email protected] or l[email protected]
Once you RSVP, we will send you a zoom link to join the call.