DB Outreach: Teen Virtual Game Night

When:
May 14, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
2021-05-14T18:00:00-06:00
2021-05-14T18:15:00-06:00
Where:
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
781-956-9035

Are you ready for our monthly TEEN FUN Virtual Game Night? Teens Alexine Wey & Merit Brustman will be running a fun and creative game night. Instead of sitting at home alone, come join other teens and play games over zoom! Make sure to spread the word, it’s a lot more fun with more people! Hope to see you there!

Feel free to share this information with your friends!

Friday, May 14, 2021 (8:30pm EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST)
Grades 8-12

RSVP by Thursday, May 13 to [email protected] or l[email protected]
Once you RSVP, we will send you a zoom link to join the call.