DB Outreach: All-Ages Virtual Game Night

When:
April 2, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-04-02T18:00:00-06:00
2021-04-02T19:00:00-06:00
Where:
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
7819569035

DB Virtual Game Night for All AGES!

FRIDAY, APRIL 2ND AT (8:00PM EST, 7:00PM CST, 6:00PM MST, 5:00PM PST)

Games will include:
Mixer/Get to know you game (Penny for your thoughts – will send details later in follow up email)
Guess the number of jelly beans?
Blank Slate (Spring words)

RSVP to [email protected] or [email protected] and we’ll send you the zoom link to join the call.

See you soon!
Lee Anne & Lori