DB Outreach: Valentine Virtual Game Night for All Ages

When:
February 11, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
2021-02-11T18:00:00-07:00
2021-02-11T18:15:00-07:00
Where:
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lori Selby
781-956-9035

Valentine FUN Virtual GAME NIGHT – for ALL-AGES!
join DiscoveryBound via Zoom –  Meet new friends from all over the world!

Thurday, February 11th at
(8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST)

Be a “Sweetheart” and Join us for the Sweetest game night ever!  Don’t miss the fun and camaraderie of a virtual game night for
ALL- AGES.

Games will include:
Get to know you game – The Big Wind Blows – Zoom version
Guess the number of candy hearts
Kahoot – Valentine’s Day (bring smart phone fully charged)
Draw it (have a large white paper plate or piece of paper, a sharpie or dark colored marker and something to write on – like a notebook, book, etc.)

RSVP by Wednesday, February 10th to [email protected] or [email protected] and we’ll send you the zoom link to join the call.