DB Outreach: Chapter Worker/Volunteer Webinar – 2 sessions

When: April 10, 2018 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Please join us for our spring DiscoveryBound (DB) Outreach webinar and conference call on Tuesday, April 10th.  You can choose from the following times: 1st Session – 5:00pm (PT), 6:00pm (MT), 7:00pm (CT), 8:00pm (ET) …

Read More

DB NLC: All Class Retreat 2019

When: January 18, 2019 @ 5:00 pm – January 21, 2019 @ 11:00 am
Where: Principia College, 1 Front Gate Rd, Elsah, IL 62028, USA

New dates and location for All Class Retreat 2019 – stay tuned for more details!

DiscoveryBound Outreach: Boston Family Snow Tubing

When: February 24, 2018 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Where: Nashoba Valley, 179 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460, USA

Family Snow Tubing: (ages 5 & up) Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 a.m.- 12:00 Snow Tubing 12:00-1:00 lunch (bring your own or buy at Nashoba) $10 per person includes lift and tube (normally $31 per …

Read More

DB Outreach: Southern OR Chapter – Brunch of Love

When: February 11, 2018 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Where: Loree Arthur's house in Grants Pass

Join us for the Brunch of Love in Grants Pass. Please RSVP to Loree Arthur and to find out more details regarding directions, etc.

DB Outreach: Southern OR Chapter – Chop and Fix for Brunch of Love

When: February 10, 2018 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Where: Loree Arthur's house in Grants Pass

Come help us prep for the Brunch of Love on Sunday, February 11. Please RSVP to Loree Arthur and to find out more details regarding time, directions and how you can help!